❤ Seasons of Love ❤

On a sunny day, at the beach
I will be that shady coconut tree.
Where the blue waves will be within reach
While the cool breeze will be free.

On a rainy day, at the river
I will be your floating device.
Just hold on and don’t shiver
There will be laughter but no cries.

On a cold winter night,
I will be a sip of hot coffee.
Snowy road will be the sight,
While you and your mates take selfie.

If you are having a bad day,
Just let me know.
If life isn’t fair and making you sway,
Just let me know.

If you want to take a break off,
Just let me know.
I will be your cute blue smurf,
Things will be fine, just go with the flow.

2 thoughts on “❤ Seasons of Love ❤

Leave a Reply

